Chapter News

So Long 2023. Thanks for all the divots.

Chris Roe Wins it All!

Congrats to Chris Roe as the Savannah Chapter Money Leader for 2023! Chris secured his chapter victory with win of the Last Gasp trophy. He played his best round of the season and was able to fend off an already obstacle ridden Kevin Martin. 

Congrats to all the event winners we had this season: Kevin Martin, Chris Roe, Zach Sloman, Courtney Sloman, and Gerald Riner.

Congrats to all the losers: Jason Thomas, Matt Merchant, Courtney Sloman, Ryan Seckinger, and Chris Roe.

I hope to see everyone next year!

« Back to News