Chapter News

Devin Fleming wins The MGA! Schafer has EPIC Meltdown.

Congrats to Devin Fleming for winning The MGA at Langdon with an 84.  He gets the honor of playing from the Blue Tees at Stone Creek.

We had a lot of people Meltdown on the back 9, but Shad Schafer managed an EPIC 12 strokes.  I think the term people used was “Shit the bed”.  John Diaz almost got it with an 11 stroke meltdown.  Many more at 9 or 10.

Mitch Hurt was the Most Mediocre, Longest Drive goes to Max McCutcheon, KP goes to Jeremy Huttner (he made the birdie putt), Gross Award goes to newcomer Ben Jarrett with an 81.  Jim Stein got an eagle on #2 with a blind shot in.

The Key to the Red Tee goes to Rich Bundy.  He has the option of playing from the red tees for the next tournament.  Jeff Stanton did it last year and won the tournament and got long drive as well.

Event Results

1.Devin Fleming84$1.35
2.Alex Strocsher87$0.83
2.Zac Drllevich87$0.83
4.Brett Paddock88$0.68
5.Jeremy Huttner89$0.53
5.Ben Jarrett89$0.53
5.Jim Stein89$0.53
8.Ken Vaughn90$0.38
9.Brady Sieg91$0.30
10.Mark Woodward92$0.13
10.Bruce LeBlanc92$0.13
10.Raymond Pierott92$0.13
10.Shad Schafer92$0.13
14.Josh Perry94$0.04
14.Maxwell McCutcheon94$0.04
14.Brent Riggs94$0.04
17.william mcphee95$0.00
17.Jeff Stanton95$0.00
17.Mitchell Hurt95$0.00
20.David Ingraham96$0.00
20.Carlos B Blandino96$0.00
20.joseph castillo96$0.00
20.Richard Wine96$0.00
24.Casey Hanel97$0.00
25.Don Sorber100$0.00
25.Ryland Kagan100$0.00
27.John Damron102$0.00
28.John Diaz103$0.00
29.Andy Arnone106$0.00
30.Rick McCutcheon107$0.00
30.Daniel Earnshaw107$0.00
30.Boris Kaidanov107$0.00
30.Arick Gibbons107$0.00
34.Zach Anctil109$0.00
35.Ryan Royce114$0.00
36.Richard Bundy121$0.00
37.John IpsenDNF$0.00