Yellowknife The Last Gasp 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 8:00am
Darrell Koch
Most Mediocre
Gabe Graham
Biggest Meltdown
Gwen Woodward
Longest Drive
Darrell Koch
Closest To Pin
Chris Flannagan
Gross Award
Chris Flannagan
Key to the Red Tee
Dean Harvey
Event Results
1.Darrell Koch87$1.12
2.Chris Flannagan87$0.74
3.Devon Bouillon89$0.59
3.John Martin Robson89$0.59
5.Rick Savard90$0.50
6.Randy Langer92$0.43
7.Shaun "Moose" Morris 95$0.37
8.Hughie Graham96$0.31
9.Ryan Sheppard97$0.25
10.Mike Enns100$0.19
11.Lucassie Morrison101$0.09
11.Robin Mercer-Sproule101$0.09
13.Grace Lau-a103$0.06
14.Shaleen Woodward104$0.04
14.brian bodnaruk104$0.04
16.Lloyd Whiteford107$0.02
16.Allan Twissell107$0.02
18.Sandy Graham110$0.00
19.Stephen Robertson112$0.00
20.Gwen Woodward113$0.00
21.Meredith Wilson114$0.00
22.Dean Harvey115$0.00
23.Jenni Bruce121$0.00
24.Mary-Ellen Savard122$0.00
25.Gabe Graham145$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
The Last Gasp is a sad occasion as it signals the end of the Yellowknife MGA season. Will there be a clear cut winner in the Chapter Money Leader race or will it come down to the wire?

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #ykmgaLG17 on Instagram