Toledo Douche Bag Invitational 2022

Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 8:30am
Registration Closes September 14, 2022

Adam Smith
Most Mediocre
Brent Throne
Biggest Meltdown
Dennis Ross
Longest Drive
Jon Wallace
Closest To Pin
Jon Wallace
Gross Award
Brian Sanford
Key to the Red Tee
Mark Owczarzak
Event Results
1.Adam Smith85$1.35
2.Brian Sanford87$0.90
3.Don Dutridge91$0.75
4.Alexander Heaney93$0.68
5.Matt Wirick Jr94$0.56
5.Troy Secrest94$0.56
7.Matt Glover95$0.41
7.Brandon Watts95$0.41
9.Jon Wallace96$0.30
10.Ryan Lachapelle97$0.23
11.David Mcghee98$0.15
12.Brent Throne 100$0.08
13.Josh Wirick103$0.07
14.Steven Farrell104$0.05
14.Adam Burgess104$0.05
16.Al Blanchard109$0.02
17.Raymond Crews110$0.00
18.Dennis Ross115$0.00
19.John Crews122$0.00
20.Chris Campbell128$0.00
21.Mark Owczarzak142$0.00
22.Chris BoesDNF$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select “Sending to a friend” in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy
Event Information:

The majors are over and you will have to wait until next year to become a major champion. But that’s no reason not to tell all the chicks in the bar that you’re a major champ anyway, while doing Jaeger shots and talking about how much money you made last year.

Welcome to the Douche Bag Invitational! Everyone’s interpretation of a douche bag varies, so show us what you think one looks like by dressing up as him. Don’t worry about offending someone, because you probably will no matter what you wear. The winner of this event gets an embroidered visor, up-side-down naturally, because that’s how douche bags wear them. The logo depicts a knot of one dollar bills with a twenty wrapped around the outside.... douche.

As always, if you have a request on who you would like to be grouped with, email with your request, and we will try to honor it.
  • Defending

    • Brian
  • Tees
    Champs Blue TIPS 6231 yds
    Field Blue 6231 yds
    Red Key Gold 5077 yds
  • Award Holes

    Longest Drive Wolv 2
    Closest to the Pin Irish 4
  • Pre-Pay

    PayPal Click Here
    (Use Friends & Family)
  • Champs Tee

    • Ryan Lachapelle

  • Red Tee

    • Mark O.



Group 1 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Jon Wallace
  • 2. Ryan Lachapelle
  • 3. Alexander Heaney
  • 4. Troy Secrest
Group 2 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Matt Wirick Jr
  • 2. Josh Wirick
  • 3. Matt Glover
Group 3 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Adam Smith
  • 2. Chris Boes
  • 3. Brandon Watts
Group 4 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Don Dutridge
  • 2. Adam Burgess
  • 3. Dennis Ross
  • 4. Brian Sanford
Group 5 - 8:30AM
  • 1. David Mcghee
  • 2. Brent Throne
  • 3. Steven Farrell
Group 6 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Al Blanchard
  • 2. Raymond Crews
  • 3. John Crews
  • 4. Chris Campbell
Group 7 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Mark Owczarzak

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use ##TolDouchebag22 on Instagram