Tampa The Last Gasp 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:15am
Registration Closes October 9, 2017

Kal Kalamas
Most Mediocre
Stuart Murdock
Biggest Meltdown
Stuart Murdock
Longest Drive
Bret Fuller
Closest To Pin
Bruce Campbell
Gross Award
Bret Fuller
Key to the Red Tee
Juan Marengo
Event Results
1.Kal Kalamas89$1.12
2.Karl Laswell91$0.74
3.Bret Fuller92$0.56
3.Jeff Gee92$0.56
3.Carl Canestrano92$0.56
6.Jason Dangel94$0.43
7.Ariel Rodriguez95$0.37
8.Billy Bones Cusick96$0.31
9.Andrew Leatherman97$0.25
10.Chris Adams99$0.12
10.John Poff99$0.12
10.JJ Gee 99$0.12
13.Stuart Murdock101$0.06
14.Matt Millar104$0.04
15.Glen Hallowell105$0.03
16.Bruce Campbell106$0.02
17.Amy Fields109$0.00
18.Russell Chambers111$0.00
19.Andrea Knapp112$0.00
20.David Arcia116$0.00
21.Juan Marengo124$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
That's it until the MGAWC in Vegas. The last gasp from heaven's waiting room. Game on. Pinellas County and Spring Hill Chapters have committed to joining us for a little three way chapter action. Our numbers will be in our favor so lets have maximum sign ups on this final showing. Tallahassee & Fort Myers have been invited too! Rumor has it, El Presidente Jon Morley might join us for this event!

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #TPALASTGASP17 on Instagram