St. Louis

Chapter Leader: Robbie Bell

St. Louis FORE! Championship 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:15am
Registration Closes August 25, 2019

Robbie Bell
Most Mediocre
Phillip Watson
Biggest Meltdown
Drew Smith
Longest Drive
Jim Lyons
Closest To Pin
Drew Smith
Gross Award
Robbie Bell
Key to the Red Tee
Kyle Pfeffer
Event Results
1.Robbie Bell85$0.96
2.Ryan Jenkins86$0.64
3.Drew Smith93$0.53
4.Jared Paine95$0.48
5.Phillip Watson97$0.43
6.Jim Lyons102$0.37
7.Jonathan Hearty105$0.32
8.Christopher Watson115$0.27
9.Kyle Pfeffer120$0.21
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
The FORE! Championship moved from May to August in 2019. The massive purse is sure to shake up some Chapter Money Lists late in the season, crushing the dreams of some while providing Miracle on Ice-esque moments for others. It remains the biggest purse of the year outside of the MGA World Championship.



Group 1 - 8:15AM
  • 1. Drew Smith
  • 2. Jared Paine
  • 3. Jonathan Hearty
Group 2 - 8:23AM
  • 1. Phillip Watson
  • 2. Kyle Pfeffer
  • 3. Ryan Jenkins
Group 3 - 8:31AM
  • 1. Robbie Bell
  • 2. Jim Lyons
  • 3. Christopher Watson

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use ##STLFORE19 on Instagram