St. Louis

Chapter Leader: Robbie Bell

St. Louis FORE! Championship 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Registration Closes June 17, 2017

Drew Smith
Most Mediocre
Robbie Bell
Biggest Meltdown
Jim Lyons
Longest Drive
Jonathan Hearty
Closest To Pin
Christopher Watson
Gross Award
Drew Smith
Key to the Red Tee
Adam Kaufman
Event Results
1.Drew Smith102$0.75
2.Jim Lyons105$0.50
3.Michael Watson112$0.42
4.Robbie Bell115$0.37
5.Christopher Watson116$0.33
6.Jonathan Hearty129$0.29
7.Adam Kaufman133$0.25
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
Perhaps the most appropriately named MGA event, the FORE! Championship offers one last low-pressure event before entering the summer swing of majors. While itself not a major, the tournament features the largest purse of the year outside of the World Championship. So a win here goes a long ways towards a chapter money title!



Group 1 - 1:00PM
  • 1. Christopher Watson
  • 2. Drew Smith
  • 3. Jim Lyons
Group 2 - 1:08PM
  • 1. Robbie Bell
  • 2. Michael Watson
  • 3. Jonathan Hearty
  • 4. Adam Kaufman

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #STLFORE17 on Instagram