St. Louis

Chapter Leader: Robbie Bell

St. Louis The Bastards 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 12:36pm
Registration Closes April 14, 2018

Thom Hooper
Most Mediocre
Jim Lyons
Biggest Meltdown
Drew Smith
Longest Drive
Drew Smith
Closest To Pin
Jonathan Hearty
Gross Award
Thom Hooper
Key to the Red Tee
Kyle Pfeffer
Event Results
1.Thom Hooper102$0.71
2.Drew Smith106$0.47
3.Robbie Bell113$0.39
4.Koven Carlson116$0.35
5.Jim Lyons118$0.32
6.Adam Kaufman120$0.28
7.Jonathan Hearty121$0.24
8.Christopher Watson134$0.20
9.Kyle Pfeffer144$0.16
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
Steeped in tradition, The Bastards is the most important tournament in the history of the MGA. The MGA was launched in 2006 with the first edition of this tournament and it has remained the most significant tournament ever since. As the first major of the year, pressure is high for those players hoping to complete the Mrand Slam by winning all four majors. The winner of The Bastards receives the coveted blue trucker cap and a spot in the history and lore of the MGA.



Group 1 - 12:36PM
  • 1. Drew Smith
  • 2. Koven Carlson
  • 3. Christopher Watson
Group 2 - 12:44PM
  • 1. Thom Hooper
  • 2. Kyle Pfeffer
  • 3. Jim Lyons
Group 3 - 12:52PM
  • 1. Robbie Bell
  • 2. Adam Kaufman
  • 3. Jonathan Hearty

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #STLBastards18 on Instagram