Spring Hill

Chapter Leader: Pete Bedell

Spring Hill Rebel Beach Am-Am 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Registration Closes March 14, 2018

Most Mediocre
Marion Kelley
Biggest Meltdown
Marion Kelley
Longest Drive
Pete Bedell
Closest To Pin
John Montagnino
Key to the Red Tee
John Grochowicz
Event Results
1.Bill L.O.F.T. Cusick96$0.84
2.Mike Sulik97$0.56
3.Troy McNeal98$0.47
4.Donald Nogiewich101$0.40
4.Pete Bedell101$0.40
6.John Montagnino106$0.33
7.Marion Kelley109$0.26
7.gregory Bobrowski109$0.26
9.Paul Normandin110$0.19
10.Roy Fiehler117$0.14
11.david sulik123$0.09
12.John Grochowicz132$0.05
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Do not check the
    "Paying for goods or services" box.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy

The Rebel Beach Am-Am is a two-man (or woman) team event. The team with the lowest total net score will win the much-craved two-headed trophies (one for each member), featuring one head focusing on a putt, while the other chugs a beer. The "money" prizes will still be awarded based on individual scoring in the tournament, so the overall winner will still receive the big check.

This tournament is the official start of the 2018 season and we'll be playing at the Hernando Oaks Golf & Country Club. Last year's inaugural tournament went great except for the team pairings, because of no-shows. So this year, you will pick your own partner and be accountable to each other for showing up. Let the Chapter Leader know your partner by the registration deadline. All others will be paired up randomly.

Plan to stick around for the awards ceremony after the round. You never know. You might just be paired up with someone who will elevate your game (or more likely will shoot a better score than you) so you can raise the trophy high with false pride. That's what Padre did to win the Tampa MGA Am-Am trophy last year with a score of 108 so there's hope for you too.

Registration and pre-payment is required before the registration deadline in order to be considered for any trophies and awards. You can pre-pay using the PayPal button above or pre-pay the Chapter Leader directly prior to the deadline.


Paypal Logo

DO NOT check the box saying that you are paying for a good or service. Checking this box will add an additional fee to the transaction.

DO add a note saying who and what you're paying for. Without this, we may not know how to apply your payment.

Any pre-payments will be fully refunded if you don't make it to the tournament for any reason.



Group 1 - 10:00AM
  • 1. Troy McNeal
  • 2. Paul Normandin
Group 2 - 10:08AM
  • 1. Bill L.O.F.T. Cusick
  • 2. Marion Kelley
Group 3 - 10:16AM
  • 1. gregory Bobrowski
  • 2. Donald Nogiewich
  • 3. Roy Fiehler
  • 4. John Grochowicz
Group 4 - 10:24AM
  • 1. Pete Bedell
  • 2. John Montagnino
  • 3. david sulik
  • 4. Mike Sulik

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #SHFLAmAm18 on Instagram