Spring Hill

Chapter Leader: Pete Bedell

Spring Hill F.U. Open 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Registration Closes May 30, 2018

Pete Bedell
Most Mediocre
Donald Nogiewich
Biggest Meltdown
Randy Dunaway
Longest Drive
Craig Domini
Closest To Pin
Pete Bedell
Gross Award
Pete Bedell
Key to the Red Tee
Vincent Leonardo
Event Results
1.Pete Bedell91$1.35
2.John Montagnino97$0.90
3.Paul Normandin98$0.71
3.Mike Garner98$0.71
5.Troy McNeal99$0.60
6.Craig Domini101$0.49
6.Randy Dunaway101$0.49
8.Carl Chilly Dip Canestrano104$0.38
9.Mike Sulik105$0.26
9.Donald Nogiewich105$0.26
11.Leroy Hamilton110$0.15
12.Robert Mongold113$0.08
13.gregory Bobrowski116$0.07
14.Robert West117$0.05
15.david sulik118$0.04
16.Marion Kelley121$0.02
17.Rick Massiah122$0.00
18.Vincent Leonardo163$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Do not check the
    "Paying for goods or services" box.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy

The summer swing of majors starts with the Freedom and Unity Open, the most patriotic of all MGA events. Red white and blue come standard with this tournament and patriotic clothing is all but mandatory. Eagles, while all-but-extinct on a golf course full of mediocre players, will always feature heavily in this tournaments yearly trophy.

Padre Bedell returns to defend his title but he only had to beat 6 others last year, so no reason to be intimidated.

Brooksville Country Club provides an experience that is dramatically different from the usual Florida golf course. Tumbling fairways weave through ancient Live Oak trees while a unique set of dramatic holes snake along, around and in between the sheer rock walls of an abandoned limestone mine. Hole #12 has been honored in Golf Digest as one of the 18 “most Fun Holes of Golf in America!” Note that the entry fee includes a 2-for-1 draft coupon for the restaurant.

Registration and pre-payment is required before the registration deadline in order to be considered for any trophies and awards. You can pre-pay using the PayPal button above or pre-pay the Chapter Leader directly prior to the deadline.



Group 1 - 9:00AM
  • 1. david sulik
  • 2. Mike Sulik
  • 3. Barry Rose
  • 4. Joe Carideo
Group 2 - 9:00AM
  • 1. Craig Domini
  • 2. Robert West
  • 3. Bill L.O.F.T. Cusick
  • 4. Carl Chilly Dip Canestrano
Group 3 - 9:00AM
  • 1. Pete Bedell
  • 2. Donald Nogiewich
  • 3. Robert Mongold
  • 4. Vincent Leonardo
Group 4 - 9:00AM
  • 1. Troy McNeal
  • 2. Marion Kelley
  • 3. Randy Dunaway
Group 5 - 9:00AM
  • 1. John Montagnino
  • 2. Paul Normandin
  • 3. Mike Garner
  • 4. Mike Robin
Group 6 - 9:00AM
  • 1. Leroy Hamilton
  • 2. gregory Bobrowski
  • 3. Rick Massiah

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #SHFLFU18 on Instagram