Spring Hill

Chapter Leader: Pete Bedell

Spring Hill Bratish Open 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 11:00am
Registration Closes July 6, 2018

Troy McNeal
Most Mediocre
Janis Dunaway
Biggest Meltdown
Rick Massiah
Longest Drive
Janis Dunaway
Closest To Pin
Troy McNeal
Gross Award
Donald Nogiewich
Key to the Red Tee
Vincent Leonardo
Event Results
1.Troy McNeal93$1.26
2.Donald Nogiewich96$0.84
3.David Smith99$0.70
4.gregory Bobrowski101$0.63
5.Craig Domini102$0.56
6.John Montagnino103$0.49
7.Roy Fiehler104$0.42
8.Robert Mongold107$0.35
9.Leroy Hamilton110$0.25
9.Janis Dunaway110$0.25
11.Pete Bedell111$0.14
12.Randy Dunaway116$0.07
12.Robert West116$0.07
14.Rick Massiah118$0.04
14.Marion Kelley118$0.04
16.Paul Normandin122$0.02
17.david sulik123$0.00
18.Mike Sulik125$0.00
19.Vincent Leonardo133$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Do not check the
    "Paying for goods or services" box.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy

The home of golf is celebrated with this tradition-inspired event. Wear your favorite Scottish kilt, knickers or other retro attire. And play with your mashie or niblick if you have one (sorry but there's still a 14 club limit). The winner of this event is presented with one of the finest golf trophies ever made...The Claret Juggs. Sandwich is also included.

The Tampa MGA chapter will also be joining us at the course to play their Bratish Open. And to make things more interesting, we will have a chapter-v-chapter showdown at the same time to claim shit-talking bragging rights for the winning chapter.

Registration and pre-payment is required before the registration deadline in order to be considered for any trophies and awards. You can pre-pay using the PayPal button above or pre-pay the Chapter Leader directly prior to the deadline.



Group 1 - 11:00AM
  • 1. Donald Nogiewich
  • 2. Troy McNeal
Group 2 - 11:00AM
  • 1. Janis Dunaway
  • 2. Randy Dunaway
Group 3 - 11:00AM
  • 1. Craig Domini
  • 2. Robert Mongold
Group 4 - 11:00AM
  • 1. gregory Bobrowski
  • 2. Paul Normandin
Group 5 - 11:00AM
  • 1. david sulik
  • 2. Vincent Leonardo
Group 6 - 11:00AM
  • 1. David Smith
  • 2. Robert West
Group 7 - 11:00AM
  • 1. Marion Kelley
  • 2. Rick Massiah
Group 8 - 11:00AM
Group 9 - 11:00AM
  • 1. John Montagnino
  • 2. Roy Fiehler
Group 10 - 11:00AM
  • 1. Leroy Hamilton
  • 2. Mike Sulik
Group 11 - 11:00AM
  • 1. Pete Bedell

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #SHFLBratish18 on Instagram