Chapter Leader: Andy Butler

Spokane FORE! Championship 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:30am
Registration Closes August 9, 2020

Most Mediocre
Justin Krautkraemer
Biggest Meltdown
Lance Hart
Longest Drive
Alan Steinolfson
Closest To Pin
Scott Kaulig
Gross Award
Taylor Reed
Key to the Red Tee
Scott Kaulig
Event Results
1.Nicholas Kovarik85$1.71
2.Michael Ittner90$1.14
3.Blake Miller93$0.86
3.Matthew Ittner93$0.86
3.Zachery Ray93$0.86
6.Damon Netz96$0.67
7.Jon Dresback97$0.57
8.Justin Krautkraemer99$0.48
9.Brad Parker100$0.38
10.Miguel Juanston101$0.29
11.Alan Steinolfson106$0.14
11.Andy Gardner106$0.14
13.Embay Lee107$0.09
14.Ted Christenson109$0.07
15.Lance Hart110$0.05
16.Scott Kaulig111$0.03
17.Taylor ReedDQ$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select the “Send to someone you trust” option in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy
Back at The Fairways again, the Fore! has a massive purse that will shake up our chapter money list. If you are planning on making the trip to Vegas this year you will want to place high for this tourney. Home to three of the most fun and challenging holes in a row. The Master's has Amen Corner and the Fairways has Oh Fuck Corner. Par 5 12th followed by Par 3 13th followed by Par 5 14th will surely test your skills. And don't try to figure out what the wind is doing on 13. You are always wrong. Boomer shot 85 to win the 2nd biggest purse last year.



Group 1 - 10:30AM
  • 1. Matthew Ittner
  • 2. Scott Kaulig
Group 2 - 10:38AM
  • 1. Michael Ittner
  • 2. Justin Krautkraemer
  • 3. Alan Steinolfson
Group 3 - 10:46AM
  • 1. Jon Dresback
  • 2. Miguel Juanston
  • 3. Nicholas Kovarik
  • 4. Ted Christenson
Group 4 - 10:54AM
  • 1. Damon Netz
  • 2. Brad Parker
  • 3. Taylor Reed
  • 4. Blake Miller
Group 5 - 11:02AM
  • 1. Lance Hart
  • 2. Zachery Ray
  • 3. Embay Lee
  • 4. Andy Gardner

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #SPOFore!Championship2020 on Instagram