South O.C.

Chapter Leader: Nick Dempsey

South O.C. The MGA 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Registration Closes May 15, 2019

Brian Owens
Most Mediocre
Biggest Meltdown
Joseph Mancinelli
Longest Drive
John Haynes
Closest To Pin
Kei Fujita
Gross Award
John Haynes
Key to the Red Tee
Sean Keller
Event Results
1.Brian Owens89$1.27
2.John Haynes90$0.84
3.Joshua Soliz92$0.67
3.michael Detjen92$0.67
5.David Duran95$0.49
5.Brian Guest95$0.49
5.John Hatcher95$0.49
8.Troy Sabrowski98$0.35
9.Clint Davis99$0.25
9.Quan Ha99$0.25
11.Joseph Mancinelli106$0.14
12.Kei Fujita108$0.07
13.Carl Serlin112$0.06
14.Sean Keller116$0.05
15.Tyler Daigler121$0.04
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select the “Send to someone you trust” option in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

  • Trophy
The MGA Championship moved from August to May in 2019, mirroring the schedule shakeup of that "other tour". Probably a desperate attempt to make people give a shit about the least interesting major by cramming it in between all the good ones, but whatever, we'll roll with it. The MGA trophy brings to life the iconic image of El Presidente throwing his hands up in frustration after missing yet another short putt!



Group 1 - 11:00AM
  • 1. Clint Davis
  • 2. Carl Serlin
  • 3. Troy Sabrowski
  • 4. Joseph Mancinelli
Group 2 - 11:08AM
  • 1. Joshua Soliz
  • 2. Sean Keller
  • 3. John Haynes
  • 4. John Hatcher
Group 3 - 11:16AM
  • 1. michael Detjen
  • 2. Tyler Daigler
  • 3. Brian Guest
  • 4. Brian Owens
Group 4 - 11:24AM
  • 1. David Duran
  • 2. Kei Fujita
  • 3. Quan Ha

0 Crappy Players Registered