South O.C.

Chapter Leader: Nick Dempsey

South O.C. The Bastards 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 11:14am
Registration Closes July 5, 2020

Most Mediocre
Biggest Meltdown
Brian Owens
Longest Drive
Closest To Pin
Gross Award
Paul Zambrano
Key to the Red Tee
Nick Dempsey
Event Results
1.Paul Zambrano 90$1.10
2.Joseph Mancinelli90$0.74
3.Joe Duffy91$0.58
3.Tom WERLING91$0.58
5.Joshua Soliz93$0.46
5.Troy Sabrowski93$0.46
7.Bobby Barcelona94$0.37
8.Mark Botta97$0.31
9.David Duran99$0.25
10.Cengiz Tekin101$0.18
11.Brian Owens103$0.12
12.Clint Davis108$0.06
13.Nick Dempsey113$0.06
14.Biz Rudolph126$0.04
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select the “Send to someone you trust” option in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

  • Trophy
LEt'S KEEP this season ROLL'N!!! Steeped in tradition, The Bastards is the most important tournament in the history of the MGA. The MGA was launched in 2006 with the first edition of this tournament and it has remained the most significant tournament ever since. As the first major of the year, pressure is high for those players hoping to complete the Mrand Slam by winning all four majors. The winner of The Bastards receives the coveted blue trucker cap and a spot in the history and lore of the MGA.



Group 1 - 11:14AM
  • 1. Biz Rudolph
  • 2. Mark Botta
  • 3. Nick Dempsey
  • 4. Cengiz Tekin
Group 2 - 11:22AM
  • 1. Joshua Soliz
  • 2. David Duran
Group 3 - 11:30AM
  • 1. Joe Duffy
  • 2. Tom WERLING
  • 3. Troy Sabrowski
  • 4. Brian Owens
Group 4 - 11:38AM
  • 1. Clint Davis
  • 2. Paul Zambrano
  • 3. Bobby Barcelona
  • 4. Joseph Mancinelli

0 Crappy Players Registered