San Diego

Chapter Leader: JEFF CRAVEN

San Diego The MGA 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:50am
Registration Closes August 23, 2017

Mike King
Most Mediocre
Lee Woodard
Biggest Meltdown
Mike King
Longest Drive
ken wolff
Closest To Pin
Jeb Mayonnaise
Gross Award
Christopher Jette
Key to the Red Tee
Timmy Thompson
Event Results
1.Mike King83$1.01
2.Ryan Hoberg85$0.68
3.David Glendenning86$0.56
4.Christopher Jette88$0.51
5.Jeb Mayonnaise91$0.45
6.Lee Woodard92$0.39
7.jim sherlock94$0.34
8.Jeff Ghilardi97$0.28
9.Richard Morgan100$0.23
10.ken wolff102$0.17
11.Alan Cameron109$0.11
12.Timmy Thompson112$0.06
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Go into the pro shop and pay them for your round!
  • Trophy

0 Crappy Players Registered