San Diego

Chapter Leader: JEFF CRAVEN

San Diego FORE! Championship 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:30am
Registration Closes August 31, 2019

Joseph Lim
Most Mediocre
Javi Gonzalez
Biggest Meltdown
Jeb Mayonnaise
Longest Drive
Christopher Jette
Closest To Pin
Steve Lawrence
Gross Award
Joseph Lim
Key to the Red Tee
Richard Morgan
Event Results
1.Joseph Lim89$1.18
2.Christopher Jette94$0.78
3.Jeff Ghilardi95$0.65
4.Graham Fee97$0.49
4.Steve Lawrence97$0.49
4.Cristian Gonzalez97$0.49
4.ken wolff97$0.49
8.Javi Gonzalez 98$0.33
9.David Glendenning101$0.26
10.Jeb Mayonnaise102$0.20
11.Richard Morgan108$0.13
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy

0 Crappy Players Registered