San Diego

Chapter Leader: JEFF CRAVEN

San Diego FORE! Championship 2016

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:50am
Registration Closes May 27, 2016

Phil Hoffman
Most Mediocre
Richard Morgan
Biggest Meltdown
Mike Ellett
Longest Drive
Timmy Thompson
Closest To Pin
Phil Hoffman
Key to the Red Tee
Event Results
1.Phil Hoffman87$0.75
2.Michael Reynolds92$0.50
3.Cody King95$0.42
4.Jeb Mayonnaise99$0.35
4.Richard Morgan99$0.35
6.Mike Ellett103$0.29
7.Timmy Thompson124$0.25
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy

0 Crappy Players Registered