San Diego

Chapter Leader: JEFF CRAVEN

San Diego FORE! Championship 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00am
Registration Closes May 29, 2015

Phil Hoffman
Most Mediocre
Dan Nelson
Biggest Meltdown
Phil Hoffman
Longest Drive
Lee Woodard
Closest To Pin
Jeb Mayonnaise
Gross Award
Phil Hoffman
Key to the Red Tee
Event Results
1.Phil Hoffman90$0.53
2.Jeb Mayonnaise93$0.36
3.Lee Woodard98$0.30
4.Dan Nelson102$0.27
5.Timmy Thompson118$0.24
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
FORE! Tour stop number 3 in beautiful North County San Diego before we hit our southern leg. Bring your "A" game because you'll need it!

0 Crappy Players Registered