San Diego

Chapter Leader: JEFF CRAVEN

San Diego FORE! Championship 2012

Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 1:20pm
Registration Closes May 18, 2012

Brian B
Most Mediocre
Jeb Mayonnaise
Biggest Meltdown
Wendy Reeve
Longest Drive
Brian B
Closest To Pin
Wendy Reeve
Gross Award
Brian B
Key to the Red Tee
Event Results
1.Brian B88$0.53
2.Samantha McDonald97$0.36
3.Jeb Mayonnaise98$0.30
4.Kevin Marti114$0.27
5.Wendy Reeve124$0.24
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Go into the pro shop and pay them for your round!
  • Trophy
OK its final!!! $30 Willow Glen 1:28 and 1:30 tee times

0 Crappy Players Registered