Phoenix FORE! Championship 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 7:00am
Registration Closes August 4, 2021

Most Mediocre
Kevin Thompson
Biggest Meltdown
Christopher Irish
Longest Drive
Daniel Lenard
Closest To Pin
Nick Griesbeck
Gross Award
2nd Place Gibbons
Key to the Red Tee
Jennifer Thompson
Event Results
1.Miguel Slowvick89$1.71
2.2nd Place Gibbons92$1.14
3.Jeff Hale93$0.95
4.Nick Griesbeck95$0.86
5.Joseph McAnally98$0.71
5.Kevin Thompson98$0.71
7.CLIFF OEHMKE100$0.52
7.Daniel Lenard100$0.52
9.Louis DeRoon102$0.38
10.Christopher Irish104$0.29
11.Jeff Watts107$0.19
12.Jennifer Thompson110$0.10
13.Paul Jouas112$0.09
14.Jeff Hart117$0.07
15.Tony Timonte121$0.05
16.Michael Lovejoy124$0.03
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select the “Send to someone you trust” option in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

  • Trophy

0 Crappy Players Registered