Orange County

Chapter Leader: Kenny Carlson

Orange County The MGA 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Registration Closes August 19, 2017

Tony Morales
Most Mediocre
Kenny Carlson
Biggest Meltdown
John Woods
Longest Drive
John Woscek
Closest To Pin
James Ryhal
Gross Award
Tony Morales
Key to the Red Tee
Will Orr
Event Results
1.Tony Morales96$1.18
2.James White96$0.79
3.Garran Hein98$0.66
4.Michael DeSio99$0.59
5.Fred Valenzuela 100$0.49
5.Kenny Carlson100$0.49
7.James Ryhal104$0.39
8.John Woscek108$0.30
8.Toby Olsen108$0.30
10.Jamie Adams115$0.16
10.Gavin Keeler115$0.16
12.Ivan Hernandez117$0.06
12.John Woods117$0.06
14.Will Orr122$0.05
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select “Sending to a friend” in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy
This is the last event on a Sunday before football season starts. Mick Bailey won last years MGA trophy. The first tournament he has ever won, we are hoping he is there to defend it. Since it is the last major of the season, plan on going to Hidden Valley to compete for the 3rd best trophy in the MGA.

0 Crappy Players Registered