Orange County

Chapter Leader: Kenny Carlson

Orange County FORE! Championship 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 11:08am
Registration Closes May 12, 2017

Michael DeSio
Most Mediocre
Jamie Adams
Biggest Meltdown
James Ryhal
Longest Drive
Greg Valenzuela
Closest To Pin
Phillip Valenzuela
Gross Award
Phillip Valenzuela
Key to the Red Tee
Rob Anderson
Event Results
1.Michael DeSio91$1.71
2.James Ryhal92$1.14
3.Kenny Carlson94$0.95
4.Toby Olsen95$0.81
4.Michael Masek95$0.81
6.Will Orr96$0.62
6.Greg Valenzuela96$0.62
8.Tony Morales97$0.48
9.Garran Hein102$0.38
10.James White103$0.29
11.Jamie Adams104$0.14
11.Fred Valenzuela 104$0.14
13.John Woscek114$0.09
14.Ivan Hernandez115$0.06
14.Marcus Hirth115$0.06
16.Greg Sr. Valenzuela118$0.03
17.Charles Day119$0.00
18.Rob Anderson155$0.00
19.Phillip ValenzuelaDQ$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select “Sending to a friend” in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy
Jay Bentley is the defending champ of the FORE! tournament. Probably the nicest trophy next to the double headed Rebel Beach. Held every year at the beautiful Meadowlark course in H.B, The breakfast sandwich there is ranked among the best. There has never been a round here where you would not hear the word FORE!! Take a chance at getting hit or come try to wrestle the title from Jay's crusty hands.



Group 1 - 11:08AM
  • 1. Toby Olsen
  • 2. Jamie Adams
  • 3. Michael DeSio
  • 4. Kenny Carlson
Group 2 - 11:16AM
  • 1. James White
  • 2. John Woscek
  • 3. James Ryhal
  • 4. Charles Day
Group 3 - 11:24AM
  • 1. Greg Sr. Valenzuela
  • 2. Fred Valenzuela
  • 3. Garran Hein
  • 4. Rob Anderson
Group 4 - 11:32AM
  • 1. Greg Valenzuela
  • 2. Will Orr
  • 3. Ivan Hernandez
  • 4. Phillip Valenzuela
Group 5 - 11:40AM
  • 1. Tony Morales
  • 2. Michael Masek

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #OCMGA on Instagram