Inland Empire

Chapter Leader: Josh Olson

Inland Empire FORE! Championship 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:30am
Registration Closes May 14, 2018

Ryan Davis
Most Mediocre
Anthony Gallardo
Longest Drive
Tommy Cochran
Closest To Pin
Tommy Cochran
Gross Award
Ryan Davis
Key to the Red Tee
Alex Larson
Event Results
1.Ryan Davis84$1.71
2.Josh Olson90$0.98
2.Tommy Cochran90$0.98
2.Christopher Garcia90$0.98
5.Neil Ashworth91$0.76
6.Tim Minamyer92$0.67
7.Kyle J. Rossi93$0.52
7.Chad Youngquist93$0.52
9.Ryan Konkler94$0.38
10.Tanner Henry96$0.24
10.Graham Shelton96$0.24
12.Gilbert Tiedt98$0.10
13.Mike Kemp99$0.08
13.Daniel Peters99$0.08
15.Anthony Gallardo101$0.05
16.Lawrence Kelly102$0.03
16.Jeff Muesse102$0.03
16.Jeff Olson102$0.03
16.Brian Carson102$0.03
20.Brian Whitworth103$0.00
20.Daniel Gurbada103$0.00
22.Matthew Denaple106$0.00
23.Rockin Ryan 108$0.00
23.Howard Henry IV108$0.00
23.Markus Doll108$0.00
26.Richard Dunham111$0.00
27.Elliott Browne113$0.00
28.Alex Larson121$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
***************UPDATED******************* ForThe Fore! Championship we head to the first of three consecutive "lakes" courses, the Palms Course at Menifee Lakes, to battle it out for the Richest Purse of the Year! 2017 Winner Navy Nate is still serving and won't be back to defend so the trophy is up for grabs! Fittingly Water comes into play early and often so if you can find a way to stay dry you might just have a shot at one of the coolest trophies of the year. SHOTGUN START!!!

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #ForeChampionship on Instagram