Houston The MGA 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 8:00am
Registration Closes May 27, 2022

Scott Coleman
Most Mediocre
Danuel Morrison
Biggest Meltdown
Janine Heyns
Longest Drive
Janine Heyns
Closest To Pin
Jeff Simer
Gross Award
Scott Coleman
Key to the Red Tee
Sarah Johnson
Event Results
1.Scott Coleman88$1.35
2.James Davidson89$0.90
3.Mike Barnes96$0.71
3.Ryan Quigley96$0.71
5.Skyler Browning97$0.60
6.Janine Heyns98$0.53
7.Jeff Simer102$0.41
7.Justin McCue102$0.41
9.Danuel Morrison103$0.30
10.Joshua Davidson105$0.23
11.David d'Angelo106$0.15
12.Jeremiah Davidson107$0.08
13.Dwight Smith108$0.06
13.Gregory White108$0.06
15.Michael Trevino111$0.04
16.Kelly Johnson114$0.02
17.Sarah Johnson115$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select “Sending to a friend” in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy
The MGA Championship moved from August to May in 2019, mirroring the schedule shakeup of that "other tour". Probably a desperate attempt to make people give a shit about the least interesting major by cramming it in between all the good ones, but whatever, we'll roll with it. During the 2019 offseason, El Presidente thought long and hard about how to make the MGA trophy something special. He's pretty sure he nailed it with the new bling and expects to see some serious braggin by anyone who is lucky enough to rock this ice.



Group 1 - 8:00AM
  • 1. Jeff Simer
  • 2. Dwight Smith
  • 3. Danuel Morrison
  • 4. Jeremiah Davidson
Group 2 - 8:08AM
  • 1. Joshua Davidson
  • 2. Kelly Johnson
  • 3. Ryan Quigley
  • 4. James Davidson
Group 3 - 8:16AM
  • 1. Sarah Johnson
  • 2. Mike Barnes
  • 3. Janine Heyns
  • 4. David d'Angelo
Group 4 - 8:24AM
  • 1. Scott Coleman
  • 2. Michael Trevino
  • 3. Skyler Browning
  • 4. Justin McCue
Group 5 - 8:32AM
  • 1. Gregory White

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media