Houston Douche Bag Invitational 2022

Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 9:00am
Registration Closes September 9, 2022

Justin McCue
Most Mediocre
Skyler Browning
Longest Drive
Janine Heyns
Closest To Pin
Skyler Browning
Gross Award
Key to the Red Tee
Robyn Kenkel
Event Results
1.Justin McCue86$1.35
2.David d'Angelo89$0.90
3.James Davidson94$0.71
3.Mike Barnes94$0.71
5.Janine Heyns95$0.60
6.Skyler Browning97$0.45
6.Ryan Quigley97$0.45
6.Jeremiah Davidson97$0.45
9.Joshua Davidson101$0.30
10.Scott Coleman103$0.23
11.Sarah Johnson109$0.15
12.Jeff Simer112$0.08
13.Kelly Johnson114$0.07
14.Michael Stadler120$0.05
14.Mike Ruiter120$0.05
16.Michael Trevino123$0.02
17.Robyn Kenkel125$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select “Sending to a friend” in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy
Price does not include range balls this time. The majors are over and you will have to wait until next year to become a major champion. But that’s no reason not to tell all the chicks in the bar that you’re a major champ anyway, while doing Jaeger shots and talking about how much money you made last year. Welcome to the Douche Bag Invitational! Everyone’s interpretation of a douche bag varies, so show us what you think one looks like by dressing up as him. Don’t worry about offending someone, because you probably will no matter what you wear. The winner of this event gets an embroidered visor, up-side-down naturally, because that’s how douche bags wear them. The logo depicts a knot of one dollar bills with a twenty wrapped around the outside.... douche.



Group 1 - 9:00AM
  • 1. Robyn Kenkel
  • 2. Scott Coleman
  • 3. Jeremiah Davidson
Group 2 - 9:10AM
  • 1. Kelly Johnson
  • 2. David d'Angelo
  • 3. Ryan Quigley
Group 3 - 9:20AM
  • 1. Mike Ruiter
  • 2. Michael Trevino
  • 3. Justin McCue
Group 4 - 9:30AM
  • 1. Michael Stadler
  • 2. Janine Heyns
  • 3. Sarah Johnson
  • 4. Mike Barnes
Group 5 - 9:40AM
  • 1. James Davidson
  • 2. Skyler Browning
  • 3. Jeff Simer
  • 4. Joshua Davidson

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media