Hobart FORE! Championship 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 8:30am
James Teirney
Most Mediocre
stuart steele
Biggest Meltdown
Stewart Coombes
Longest Drive
Aaron Roberts
Closest To Pin
Ben Hardaker
Gross Award
Dale Potter
Key to the Red Tee
Event Results
1.James Teirney89$1.60
2.Stewart Coombes90$1.07
3.Ben Hardaker95$0.85
3.Aaron Roberts95$0.85
5.Tom Austen96$0.71
6.Andrew McConnon99$0.62
7.stuart steele100$0.53
8.Ben March106$0.45
9.David Hamilton108$0.27
9.David Burdon108$0.27
9.Bradley Canning108$0.27
12.Paul Johnson109$0.09
13.Shane Oldfield115$0.08
14.tAMES jEIRNEY116$0.06
17.Dale PotterDQ$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
The big thing I love about the MGA is the money, and this is the big money event. $1.710,000 on offer for the winner if we can get a full field. And playing at one of the decent courses to make it really count.

The pretty decent trophy has been reserved for big hitters Potter and McConnon so far in MGA history, so let's see if we can't get a new name scribed on it. Few different names shaking up the Chapter Money List this year so far, so let's keep it interesting.

Shall see you medios then.



Group 1 - 8:30AM
  • 1. Ben Hardaker
  • 2. David Burdon
  • 3. David Hamilton
  • 4. Tom Austen
Group 2 - 8:38AM
  • 1. Aaron Roberts
  • 2. Bradley Canning
  • 3. Shane Oldfield
  • 4. Stewart Coombes
Group 3 - 8:46AM
  • 1. Ben March
  • 2. James Teirney
  • 3. Paul Johnson
  • 4. stuart steele
Group 4 - 8:54AM
  • 1. Andrew McConnon
  • 2. tAMES jEIRNEY
  • 3. Dale Potter

0 Crappy Players Registered