gilbert FORE! Championship 2023

Sunday, August 27, 2023 - 7:00am
Registration Closes August 22, 2023

Trevor Kirby
Most Mediocre
Stephen Martinez
Biggest Meltdown
Michael Masek
Longest Drive
Shane Christy
Closest To Pin
Michael DeSio
Gross Award
Shane Christy
Key to the Red Tee
David Axelrod
Event Results
1.Trevor Kirby84$1.07
2.Shane Christy84$0.71
3.Michael DeSio86$0.59
4.Michael Masek88$0.53
5.Stephen Martinez91$0.48
6.Jacob Maupin92$0.42
7.Daniel Lenard93$0.36
8.Thomas Macgregor100$0.30
9.David Alvarez102$0.24
10.David Axelrod115$0.18
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select “Sending to a friend” in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

    -Refund Policy-

  • Trophy

0 Crappy Players Registered