Fort Myers

Chapter Leader: Sean Hart

Fort Myers Rebel Beach Am-Am 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 8:00am
Registration Closes April 5, 2022

Chad Johnson
Most Mediocre
Peter Knoth
Biggest Meltdown
Mike DutschkeAndrew Starnes
Longest Drive
Chris Holland
Closest To Pin
Victor Hernandez
Gross Award
Chad Johnson
Key to the Red Tee
Curtis Horton
Event Results
1.Chad Johnson85$1.12
2.Nick Gunn87$0.68
2.Arthur Jackson87$0.68
4.Chris Holland94$0.56
5.Stephen Seagly96$0.50
6.AJ Grace98$0.43
7.douglas leitch99$0.37
8.Chris Dohrn100$0.31
9.Gabriel Quidera101$0.25
10.Timothy Gunn104$0.16
10.Craig Zoellick104$0.16
12.Peter Knoth105$0.06
13.erik knudsen106$0.06
14.Rick Downs108$0.04
15.Sean Hart109$0.02
15.Chris Dutch109$0.02
17.Mike Dutschke110$0.00
18.Andrew Starnes111$0.00
19.Dylan Stramaglio118$0.00
20.Michael Hobbs120$0.00
21.Victor Hernandez121$0.00
22.Curtis Horton150$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Go into the pro shop and pay them for your round!
  • Trophy
With the Rebel Beach Am-Am the 2022 MGA Season is officially underway! It's also the one time where your chapter leader actually pays attention to who wants to play with whom. Here's the format: First, there will be traditional single-player stroke play. This is for the big check. For the trophy, it's a team effort. Pick a partner (or get one picked for you), and whoever has the lowest 2-player score wins.

Teams are listed below:

Tim Gunn and Nick Gunn
Chris Holland and Andrew Starnes
Chad Johnson and Gabe Quidera
Rick Downs and Craig Zoellick
Erik Knudsen and Mike Hobbs
Chris Dutschke and Mike Dutschke
Steve Seagly and Doug Leitch
Chris Dohrn and Arthur Jackson
Peter Knoth and Victor Hernandez
Dylan Stramaglio and AJ Grace
Curtis Horton and Sean Hart



Group 1 - 8:00AM
  • 1. Timothy Gunn
  • 2. Nick Gunn
  • 3. Chad Johnson
  • 4. Gabriel Quidera
Group 2 - 8:00AM
  • 1. Chris Dutch
  • 2. Mike Dutschke
  • 3. Stephen Seagly
  • 4. douglas leitch
Group 3 - 8:00AM
  • 1. Rick Downs
  • 2. Craig Zoellick
  • 3. AJ Grace
  • 4. Dylan Stramaglio
Group 4 - 8:00AM
  • 1. erik knudsen
  • 2. Michael Hobbs
  • 3. Chris Dohrn
  • 4. Arthur Jackson
Group 5 - 8:00AM
  • 1. Chris Holland
  • 2. Andrew Starnes
  • 3. Peter Knoth
  • 4. Victor Hernandez
Group 6 - 8:00AM
  • 1. Curtis Horton
  • 2. Sean Hart

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #FTMAMAM22 on Instagram