Fort Myers

Chapter Leader: Sean Hart

Fort Myers The MGA 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:52am
Registration Closes August 2, 2018

Kevin Aguirre
Most Mediocre
Gary Cousineau
Biggest Meltdown
Joseph Laukaitis
Longest Drive
doug leitch
Closest To Pin
Chris Dohrn
Gross Award
Kevin Aguirre
Key to the Red Tee
Curtis Horton
Event Results
1.Kevin Aguirre88$0.76
2.Stephen Seagly89$0.51
3.doug leitch92$0.42
4.Chris Dohrn97$0.38
5.Gary Cousineau100$0.34
6.Sean Hart103$0.30
7.Timothy Gunn104$0.25
8.Joseph Laukaitis116$0.21
9.Curtis Horton127$0.17
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Go into the pro shop and pay them for your round!
  • Trophy
This is our fourth and final major of the year. Who will rise up and take home the hardware? Will a Mrand Slam be in play (probably not)? Only one way to find out.



Group 1 - 8:52AM
  • 1. Kevin Aguirre
  • 2. Stephen Seagly
  • 3. Chris Dohrn
  • 4. Sean Hart
Group 2 - 9:00AM
  • 1. Timothy Gunn
  • 2. Joseph Laukaitis
Group 3 - 9:08AM
  • 1. Gary Cousineau
  • 2. Curtis Horton
  • 3. doug leitch

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #FTMMGAC18 on Instagram