Fort Myers

Chapter Leader: Sean Hart

Fort Myers FORE! Championship 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Registration Closes May 30, 2018

Kevin Aguirre
Most Mediocre
Sean Hart
Biggest Meltdown
Victor Benintende
Longest Drive
Kevin Aguirre
Closest To Pin
Joseph Laukaitis
Gross Award
Kevin Aguirre
Key to the Red Tee
Curtis Horton
Event Results
1.Kevin Aguirre92$1.60
2.Chris Dohrn95$1.07
3.David Hoke97$0.89
4.Vincent Abbatiello98$0.76
4.doug leitch98$0.76
6.Joseph Laukaitis101$0.62
7.Stephen Seagly102$0.53
8.Sean Hart103$0.45
9.Timothy Gunn104$0.27
9.Gary Cousineau104$0.27
9.Victor Benintende104$0.27
12.Andrew Starnes110$0.09
13.Chris Cochran122$0.08
14.Felix Lepa138$0.06
15.Curtis Horton145$0.04
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Go into the pro shop and pay them for your round!
  • Trophy
While it is the third event of the year, the FORE! is special because it is the first tournament we held in the Fort Myers chapter. This is your last opportunity to tune up your game before the 3-major gauntlet that follows. The FORE will be held at Stoneybrook. Just fair warning, the greens will have been aerated the week prior, so they'll be a little sandy and bumpy.



Group 1 - 9:00AM
  • 1. Andrew Starnes
  • 2. Joseph Laukaitis
  • 3. Curtis Horton
Group 2 - 9:08AM
  • 1. Gary Cousineau
  • 2. David Hoke
  • 3. Felix Lepa
  • 4. Sean Hart
Group 3 - 9:16AM
  • 1. Stephen Seagly
  • 2. Chris Dohrn
  • 3. Kevin Aguirre
  • 4. Chris Cochran
Group 4 - 9:24AM
  • 1. doug leitch
  • 2. Timothy Gunn
  • 3. Vincent Abbatiello
  • 4. Victor Benintende

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #FTMFORE18 on Instagram