Fort Myers

Chapter Leader: Sean Hart

Fort Myers FORE! Championship 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 8:47am
Registration Closes May 19, 2017

Chris Dohrn
Most Mediocre
Sean Hart
Biggest Meltdown
Curtis Horton
Longest Drive
David Hoke
Closest To Pin
Felix Lepa
Gross Award
Chris Dohrn
Key to the Red Tee
Felix Lepa
Event Results
1.Chris Dohrn91$1.07
2.David Hoke98$0.71
3.John Dalton103$0.59
4.Kevin Aguirre104$0.53
5.Sean Hart105$0.48
6.Jonathan McKenzie119$0.42
7.B Zimmerman125$0.36
8.Chris Cochran133$0.30
9.Curtis Horton137$0.24
10.Felix Lepa150$0.18
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Go into the pro shop and pay them for your round!
  • Trophy
We will be teeing it up for the FORE! where the Fort Myers MGA began four years ago, Stoneybrook Golf Course in Estero. With high temperatures probably getting into the 90s, we will be starting off earlier than the previous two events, at 8:47 AM. Try to get to the course early, so we can go out early.

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #FTMFORE17 on Instagram