Findlay The MGA 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 9:00am
Registration Closes May 15, 2022

Philip Sylak
Most Mediocre
Kevin Fetters
Biggest Meltdown
Ron Culver
Longest Drive
Tim Anderson
Closest To Pin
Gross Award
del culver
Key to the Red Tee
Dean Manges
Event Results
1.Philip Sylak96$1.35
2.del culver96$0.90
3.Alex McMonigal 103$0.75
4.Jason Miller105$0.64
4.Tim Anderson105$0.64
6.Tim Evans110$0.53
7.James Toler111$0.45
8.John Brubeck 112$0.38
9.Kevin Fetters113$0.26
9.Ron Anderson113$0.26
11.Ron Culver117$0.15
12.Matt Lenhart119$0.08
13.Nate Anderson128$0.07
14.David Culver131$0.05
15.ROBERT CULVER132$0.04
16.Dean Manges138$0.02
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
The MGA Championship moved from August to May in 2019, mirroring the schedule shakeup of that "other tour". Probably a desperate attempt to make people give a shit about the least interesting major by cramming it in between all the good ones, but whatever, we'll roll with it. During the 2019 offseason, El Presidente thought long and hard about how to make the MGA trophy something special. He's pretty sure he nailed it with the new bling and expects to see some serious braggin by anyone who is lucky enough to rock this ice.



Group 1 - 9:00AM
  • 1. Jason Miller
  • 2. Alex McMonigal
  • 3. Tim Evans
  • 4. Nate Anderson
Group 2 - 9:08AM
  • 1. Kevin Fetters
  • 2. Matt Lenhart
  • 3. John Brubeck
  • 4. Tim Anderson
Group 3 - 9:16AM
  • 1. James Toler
  • 2. Dean Manges
  • 3. Ron Anderson
  • 4. Philip Sylak
Group 4 - 9:24AM
  • 1. David Culver
  • 2. Ron Culver
  • 3. del culver

0 Crappy Players Registered