Findlay The MGA 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 9:00am
Registration Closes May 30, 2021

Most Mediocre
Tim Evans
Biggest Meltdown
Ron Anderson
Longest Drive
John Brubeck
Closest To Pin
John Brubeck
Gross Award
Shawn Coppes
Key to the Red Tee
Matt Lenhart
Event Results
1.Alex McMonigal 93$1.35
2.Tim Anderson94$0.90
3.James Pingle96$0.75
4.Philip Sylak97$0.68
5.Jason Miller98$0.56
5.Shawn Murphy98$0.56
7.Kevin Fetters100$0.45
8.Shawn Coppes 102$0.38
9.Scott Wagner103$0.30
10.James Toler107$0.19
10.John Brubeck 107$0.19
12.Tim Evans108$0.08
13.Ron Anderson112$0.07
14.Michael Blunk120$0.05
15.Ron Culver126$0.04
16.Matt Lenhart130$0.02
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
The MGA Championship moved from August to May in 2019, mirroring the schedule shakeup of that "other tour". Probably a desperate attempt to make people give a shit about the least interesting major by cramming it in between all the good ones, but whatever, we'll roll with it. During the 2019 offseason, El Presidente thought long and hard about how to make the MGA trophy something special. He's pretty sure he nailed it with the new bling and expects to see some serious braggin by anyone who is lucky enough to rock this ice.



Group 1 - 9:00AM
  • 1. Jason Miller
  • 2. Shawn Coppes
  • 3. Scott Wagner
  • 4. Michael Blunk
Group 2 - 9:07AM
  • 1. Kevin Fetters
  • 2. John Brubeck
  • 3. Matt Lenhart
  • 4. Philip Sylak
Group 3 - 9:14AM
  • 1. Tim Anderson
  • 2. James Pingle
  • 3. Ron Culver
  • 4. Ron Anderson
Group 4 - 9:21AM
  • 1. Shawn Murphy
  • 2. Alex McMonigal
  • 3. James Toler
  • 4. Tim Evans

0 Crappy Players Registered