Findlay The Bastards 2023

Sunday, April 30, 2023 - 10:22am
Registration Closes April 23, 2023

James Toler
Most Mediocre
Mark Detamore
Biggest Meltdown
Norman Haynes
Longest Drive
Patrick Heffley
Closest To Pin
Nate Anderson
Gross Award
Patrick Heffley
Key to the Red Tee
Kevin Booher
Event Results
1.James Toler90$1.18
2.Jason Miller92$0.79
3.Kevin Fetters93$0.62
3.Patrick Heffley93$0.62
5.Wayne Patton 96$0.53
6.Tom Feeney99$0.46
7.Tim Anderson100$0.39
8.Mark Detamore 101$0.33
9.Norman Haynes103$0.23
9.Shawn Murphy103$0.23
11.John Brubeck 108$0.13
12.Ron Anderson113$0.07
13.Matt Lenhart114$0.06
14.Nate Anderson118$0.05
15.Kevin Booher132$0.03
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
Steeped in tradition, The Bastards is the most important tournament in the history of the MGA. The MGA was launched in 2006 with the first edition of this tournament and it has remained the most significant tournament ever since. As the first major of the year, pressure is high for those players hoping to complete the Mrand Slam by winning all four majors. The winner of The Bastards receives the coveted blue trucker cap and a spot in the history and lore of the MGA.



Group 1 - 10:22AM
  • 1. Jason Miller
  • 2. Norman Haynes
  • 3. Shawn Murphy
  • 4. Tom Feeney
Group 2 - 10:30AM
  • 1. James Toler
  • 2. Mark Detamore
  • 3. Tim Anderson
  • 4. Patrick Heffley
Group 3 - 10:38AM
  • 1. Kevin Booher
  • 2. Ron Anderson
  • 3. Wayne Patton
Group 4 - 10:46AM
  • 1. John Brubeck
  • 2. Matt Lenhart
  • 3. Nate Anderson
  • 4. Kevin Fetters

0 Crappy Players Registered