DFW Douche Bag Invitational 2016

Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 1:00pm
Registration Closes August 30, 2016

Matt Landrum
Most Mediocre
Jeff Kenny
Biggest Meltdown
Andy Borman
Longest Drive
Brad Roberts
Closest To Pin
Willie Dills
Gross Award
Matt Landrum
Key to the Red Tee
Andy Borman
Event Results
1.Matt Landrum81$1.35
2.Dan Sargent84$0.90
3.Dale Williford85$0.75
4.Adam T.86$0.68
5.Tony Snow89$0.56
5.Todd Jenkins89$0.56
7.Ryan Riviello93$0.45
8.Brandon Alaniz94$0.34
8.Robert Martinez94$0.34
10.Andrew Richardson95$0.19
10.Willie Dills95$0.19
12.Jeff Kenny97$0.07
12.Mike Windham97$0.07
14.Mike Villanueva99$0.05
14.Brad Roberts99$0.05
16.Chase Windham102$0.02
17.Geoff Scott105$0.00
18.David Badger120$0.00
19.Andy Borman122$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select the “Send to someone you trust” option in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

  • Trophy
The majors are over and you will have to wait until next year to become a major champion. But that’s no reason not to tell all the chicks in the bar that you’re a major champ anyway, while doing Jaeger shots and talking about how much money you made this year. Welcome to the Douche Bag Invitational! Everyone’s interpretation of a douche bag varies, so show us what you think one looks like by dressing up as him. Don’t worry about offending someone, because you probably will no matter what you wear. The winner of this event gets an embroidered visor, up-side-down of course, because that’s how douche bags wear them. The logo depicts a knot of one dollar bills with a twenty wrapped around the outside.... douche. Taylor Munden will be defending the visor, if he decides to show up.



Group 1 - 1:00PM
  • 1. Jon Morley
  • 2. Mike Windham
  • 3. Todd Jenkins
  • 4. Geoff Scott
Group 2 - 1:08PM
  • 1. Willie Dills
  • 2. Tony Snow
  • 3. Mike Villanueva
  • 4. Robert Martinez
Group 3 - 1:16PM
  • 1. Ryan Riviello
  • 2. Brad Roberts
  • 3. Dan Sargent
  • 4. Adam T.
Group 4 - 1:24PM
  • 1. Chase Windham
  • 2. Matt Landrum
  • 3. Andrew Richardson
Group 5 - 1:32PM
  • 1. Jeff Kenny
  • 2. Dale Williford
  • 3. Andy Borman
Group 6 - 1:40PM
  • 1. Brandon Alaniz
  • 2. David Badger

0 Crappy Players Registered