College Station

Chapter Leader: Bill Thomas

College Station The Bastards 2023

Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 9:00am
Registration Closes April 17, 2023

Chris Foster
Most Mediocre
Jared Jensen
Biggest Meltdown
Jarrod Ramirez
Longest Drive
Jarrod Ramirez
Closest To Pin
Jesse Nagy
Gross Award
Chris Foster
Key to the Red Tee
Malcolm Delovio
Event Results
1.Chris Foster93$0.95
2.Jarrod Ramirez96$0.63
3.Jesse Nagy102$0.53
4.Scott Mason103$0.47
5.Alex Feese104$0.39
5.Tony Rogers104$0.39
7.Jared Jensen106$0.29
7.Jason Clay106$0.29
9.Rodney Montgomery 108$0.21
10.David DeSalvo109$0.16
11.Michael Riggs118$0.11
12.Malcolm Delovio132$0.05
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Go into the pro shop and pay them for your round!
  • Trophy
Welcome to the 2023 MGA Bastards Tournament

0 Crappy Players Registered