College Station

Chapter Leader: Bill Thomas

College Station The Bastards 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 9:00am
Registration Closes April 18, 2022

Jared Jensen
Most Mediocre
Biggest Meltdown
Jason Clay
Longest Drive
Jared Jensen
Closest To Pin
David DeSalvo
Gross Award
Chris Foster
Key to the Red Tee
James Newbaker
Event Results
1.Jared Jensen90$1.26
2.Ross Kovar90$0.84
3.Chris Foster93$0.67
3.Jason Hicks 93$0.67
5.Justin Willis99$0.56
6.Jason Clay100$0.46
6.Tony Rogers100$0.46
8.Bill Thomas102$0.35
9.Isidro De La Torre104$0.28
10.Jesse Nagy107$0.21
11.Kyle Lewis108$0.14
12.David DeSalvo109$0.07
13.Hunter Callis110$0.06
13.Scott Mason110$0.06
15.Jarrek Hartsell113$0.04
16.James Newbaker116$0.02
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Go into the pro shop and pay them for your round!
  • Trophy

0 Crappy Players Registered