Chapter Leader: Eric Law

Charlotte Rebel Beach Am-Am 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Registration Closes March 18, 2017

Eric Waddell
Most Mediocre
Eric Law
Biggest Meltdown
Eric LawColin Madden
Longest Drive
Dave Fick
Closest To Pin
Eric Waddell
Gross Award
Iain Orr
Key to the Red Tee
Michael Griswold
Event Results
1.Eric Waddell90$0.70
2.Iain Orr90$0.47
3.Les Smith95$0.39
4.Zachary Hill96$0.35
5.Jim Prestopino99$0.29
5.Eric Law99$0.29
7.Michael Whitehead106$0.23
8.Colin Madden113$0.19
9.Dave Fick120$0.16
10.Michael Griswold127$0.12
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Do not check the
    "Paying for goods or services" box.
    **pre-payment required

  • Trophy
The Am-Am is a two-man team event. The team with the lowest total score will win the two-headed trophies, featuring one head focusing on a putt, while the other chugs a beer. The money prizes will still be awarded based on individual scoring in the tournament, so the overall winner will receive the big check. The last thing any medio wants to do is ruin his friend’s entire season, and perhaps his chance at the World Title, with his terrible play.

Group 1: 1:00PM
Team A: Les Smith and Zachary Hill
Team B: Jim Prestopino and Colin Madden

Group 2: 1:07PM
Team C: Eric Waddell and Dave Fick
Team D: Michael Griswold and Iain Orr

Group 3: 1:15PM
Team E: Eric Law and Michael Whitehead

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #CLTAMAM17 on Instagram