Chapter Leader: Eric Law

Charlotte The Bastards 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 10:00am
Registration Closes April 19, 2022

Ross McKinnon
Most Mediocre
Michael Hoffman
Biggest Meltdown
Eric Law
Longest Drive
John Cababa
Closest To Pin
Chris Blosser
Gross Award
Barry Finkelstein
Key to the Red Tee
Joseph Keselyak
Event Results
1.Ross McKinnon89$1.26
2.Corey Thoesen91$0.84
3.Barry Finkelstein93$0.67
3.John Cababa93$0.67
5.Kevin Karr94$0.56
6.Colin Madden95$0.42
6.Michael Hoffman95$0.42
6.Scott Henderson95$0.42
9.Chris Blosser96$0.25
9.Dustin Martin96$0.25
11.Scott Marek99$0.11
11.Stanley Law99$0.11
13.Joseph McMurry101$0.06
14.Richard Fletcher106$0.05
15.Eric Law112$0.04
16.Joseph Keselyak127$0.02
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select “Sending to a friend” in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

  • Trophy
We're all set for The Bastards at Warrior Golf Club in China Grove this Saturday! Thanks to everyone for prepaying. Most of us will play in the morning (starting at 10:00), but Colin Madden, Lee Fletcher and Joe Keselyak will tee off at 2:00 (ignore the autogenerated 10:32 time for Group 5 listed below). All scores will count, and I'll announce the awards after everyone is done. Please check your email for final details (sent Thursday night). Thanks! P.S. ONE CHANGE FOR TOMORROW: WE WILL ALL PLAY THE WHITE TEES (5629 yards). Thanks to Barry Finkelstein for the suggestion!



Group 1 - 10:00AM
  • 1. Michael Hoffman
  • 2. John Cababa
  • 3. Scott Marek
  • 4. Scott Henderson
Group 2 - 10:08AM
  • 1. Barry Finkelstein
  • 2. Dustin Martin
  • 3. Joseph McMurry
  • 4. Kevin Karr
Group 3 - 10:16AM
  • 1. Corey Thoesen
  • 2. Ross McKinnon
Group 4 - 10:24AM
  • 1. Eric Law
  • 2. Stanley Law
  • 3. Chris Blosser
Group 5 - 10:32AM
  • 1. Colin Madden
  • 2. Richard Fletcher
  • 3. Joseph Keselyak

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #CLTBASTARDS22 on Instagram