Chapter Leader: Vin Ferraro

Boston Rebel Beach Am-Am 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 9:40am
Registration Closes April 16, 2021

Daniel Morse
Most Mediocre
Benjamin Friend
Biggest Meltdown
Christos Christopoulos
Longest Drive
Liam Supple
Closest To Pin
Andrew Southgate
Gross Award
Daniel Morse
Key to the Red Tee
Brendon Lynch
Event Results
1.Daniel Morse89$1.12
2.Michael Halbach91$0.74
3.Nat Gordon92$0.62
4.Andrew Southgate93$0.53
4.Liam Supple93$0.53
6.William T. Gergits94$0.43
7.Justin Limoli95$0.37
8.Vin Ferraro98$0.31
9.Tim McDonough99$0.25
10.Benjamin Friend102$0.16
10.Andrew Gordon102$0.16
12.George Hunt103$0.06
12.Matt McDonough103$0.06
14.Derek Peabody104$0.04
15.Christos Christopoulos 108$0.03
16.Mike Gates113$0.02
17.Bill Cronin114$0.00
18.Brendon Lynch125$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select the “Send to someone you trust” option in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

  • Trophy
For 2021, the Rebel Beach Am-Am returns home to Sandy Burr and a late-April start.

The 2020 event saw T-Bone Boland and Tomax Gordon coast to an easy 5-stroke victory over surprise 2nd-place finishers Willy T and Jake the Snake. Meanwhile, defending champs Morse and Halbach saw their hopes for a repeat dashed as they tumbled down to a 6-place finish.

Be there in 2021 to see whether Boland and Gordon can net a THIRD team title!

-Event-Only: $65
-Event + LD/CTP Competitions: $70
-Event + 50/50 Raffle: $70
-All-in (Event, Comps, 50/50): $75

**All rates above are for walking only. For drive carts, add $20.

COVID-19 Precautions in Effect:
-Cashless transactions (pre-pay for event and contests via PayPal)
-Golf carts are cleaned and sanitized after every use
-Maintain 6-foot distance from other players throughout round
Changes from 2020 -Two riders per drive cart (i.e. none of the restrictions from 2020 are in effect)
-Flagsticks can be removed
-Coolers, ball washers, rakes and shoe cleaners have been returned
-No cup liners or lift systems for ball removal



Group 1 - 9:40AM
  • 1. Andrew Southgate
  • 2. Christos Christopoulos
  • 3. Bill Cronin
Group 2 - 9:50AM
  • 1. George Hunt
  • 2. Brendon Lynch
  • 3. William T. Gergits
  • 4. Liam Supple
Group 3 - 10:00AM
  • 1. Andrew Gordon
  • 2. Nat Gordon
  • 3. Matt McDonough
  • 4. Tim McDonough
Group 4 - 10:10AM
  • 1. Michael Halbach
  • 2. Daniel Morse
  • 3. Justin Limoli
  • 4. Derek Peabody
Group 5 - 10:20AM
  • 1. Vin Ferraro
  • 2. Mike Gates
  • 3. Benjamin Friend

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #BOSAMAM21 on Instagram