Chapter Leader: Vin Ferraro

Boston Rebel Beach Am-Am 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:33am
Registration Closes April 19, 2019

Daniel Morse
Most Mediocre
Colin Quigley
Biggest Meltdown
Derek Peabody
Longest Drive
Padraic Lacey
Closest To Pin
Jonathan Scully
Gross Award
Daniel Morse
Key to the Red Tee
Eric Haney
Event Results
1.Daniel Morse91$1.12
2.Michael Halbach92$0.74
3.Andrew Gordon93$0.62
4.Terry Boland96$0.53
4.Vin Ferraro96$0.53
6.Mike Berk99$0.40
6.Nat Gordon99$0.40
8.Ryan Park100$0.31
9.Jonathan Scully103$0.22
9.Jeff Gallino103$0.22
11.William T. Gergits104$0.09
11.Colin Quigley104$0.09
13.Christos Christopoulos 105$0.05
13.Shaoyu Xue105$0.05
15.Alvaro Perez106$0.02
15.Padraic Lacey106$0.02
15.austin smith106$0.02
15.George Hunt106$0.02
19.Bobby Sprouts110$0.00
19.Christopher Higgins110$0.00
21.Jake Stowell115$0.00
22.Luis Nunez116$0.00
22.Brendon Lynch116$0.00
24.Mark Moriarty117$0.00
25.Matt McDonough120$0.00
26.Eric Haney129$0.00
26.Derek Peabody129$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
The MGA Boston returns to the dreaded confines of the Donald Ross designed Sandy Burr Country Club. The one-time home to great early American golfers, Francis Ouimet, Walter Hagen and Gene Sarazen, Sandy Burr will once again witness what happens when golf comes to the masses.

The 2017 event saw perhaps the greatest team in Rebel Beach history coast to an easy win, as The Bear and The Widow took team honors. Meanwhile, the Bear’s once and former partner, Wild Hog reminded everyone that golf is not a team sport. In 2018, Joe “Cheech” Marin kicked off his best (last?) MGA season to date, taking home his second individual title, AND the team trophy, as he and TC Gallino coasted to a three-stroke team win – the second team title in TC’s career.

Be there in 2019 to see whether Cheech and TC can repeat or whether a new team takes the mantle!



Group 1 - 9:33AM
  • 1. Terry Boland
  • 2. Nat Gordon
  • 3. Jonathan Scully
  • 4. Matt McDonough
Group 2 - 9:41AM
  • 1. George Hunt
  • 2. Luis Nunez
  • 3. Mike Berk
  • 4. Mark Moriarty
Group 3 - 9:49AM
  • 1. Brendon Lynch
  • 2. Alvaro Perez
  • 3. Christos Christopoulos
Group 4 - 9:57AM
  • 1. Andrew Gordon
  • 2. Padraic Lacey
  • 3. Derek Peabody
  • 4. Ryan Park
Group 5 - 10:05AM
  • 1. Daniel Morse
  • 2. Michael Halbach
  • 3. Eric Haney
  • 4. austin smith
Group 6 - 10:13AM
  • 1. Shaoyu Xue
  • 2. Jeff Gallino
  • 3. Colin Quigley
  • 4. Christopher Higgins
Group 7 - 10:21AM
  • 1. Jake Stowell
  • 2. William T. Gergits
  • 3. Bobby Sprouts
  • 4. Vin Ferraro
Group 8 - 10:29AM

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #BOSAMAM19 on Instagram