Chapter Leader: Vin Ferraro

Boston The MGA 2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 9:27am
Registration Closes August 1, 2014

Terry Boland
Most Mediocre
Matt Boland
Biggest Meltdown
Andrew Gordon
Longest Drive
Andrew Southgate
Closest To Pin
Shaun Neville
Gross Award
Andrew Southgate
Key to the Red Tee
Event Results
1.Terry Boland84$1.27
2.Vin Ferraro87$0.84
3.Bobby Sprouts92$0.70
4.Jeff Gallino96$0.60
4.Jonathan Scully96$0.60
6.Patrick Glendening97$0.49
7.Ryan Park99$0.42
8.Joe Marin100$0.35
9.Matt Boland102$0.28
10.Nat Gordon104$0.21
11.Shaun Neville109$0.11
11.Andrew Gordon109$0.11
13.John Pumphrey121$0.06
14.Tim Smith129$0.05
17.Andrew SouthgateDQ$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
For the final time of the season, the chapter heads west. And for the largest pot of the year, it visits the most difficult course on tour. In 2013, The Commish took home his second trophy of the year and fifth career win, putting him second all-time in the chapter. He took off the rest of the month to emotionally prepare for kicking Canada's ass so there's no record of what else may have transpired. Irregardless, with the MGAWC inching closer, the 2014 MGA Championship promises to be a defining moment of the season, with figurative fortunes won and lost.



Group 1 - 9:27AM
  • 1. Tim Smith
  • 2. Bobby Sprouts
  • 3. Andrew Southgate
  • 4. Ryan Park
Group 2 - 9:35AM
  • 1. Shaun Neville
  • 2. Terry Boland
  • 3. Vin Ferraro
  • 4. John Pumphrey
Group 3 - 9:43AM
  • 1. Jonathan Scully
  • 2. Nat Gordon
  • 3. Andrew Gordon
Group 4 - 9:51AM
  • 1. Joe Marin
  • 2. Patrick Glendening
  • 3. Matt Boland
  • 4. Jeff Gallino

0 Crappy Players Registered