Chapter Leader: Vin Ferraro

Boston The Last Gasp 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:54am
Registration Closes September 20, 2021

Terry Boland
Biggest Meltdown
Mark Moriarty
Longest Drive
Justin Limoli
Closest To Pin
William T. Gergits
Gross Award
Terry Boland
Key to the Red Tee
Dennison Hunt
Event Results
1.Terry Boland90$1.12
2.Andrew Gordon93$0.68
2.Liam Supple93$0.68
4.Andrew Southgate98$0.56
5.Daniel Morse99$0.50
6.Mike Berk100$0.43
7.Michael Halbach101$0.37
8.Christos Christopoulos 103$0.28
8.Matt McDonough103$0.28
10.Vin Ferraro104$0.19
11.William T. Gergits105$0.12
12.Bill Cronin106$0.06
13.Justin Limoli107$0.06
14.Robb Muckle109$0.04
15.George Hunt110$0.03
16.Mark Moriarty111$0.02
17.Padraic Lacey112$0.00
18.Dennison Hunt120$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay

    Register for the event first, then...

    *Select “Sending to a friend” in PayPal.
    **pre-payment required

  • Trophy
Calling all Medios! Last chance to climb up the money list and last chance to salvage an otherwise wasted season!

The 2020 Last Gasp saw a return to form for the Golden Bear, who closed out the season with his second win of the year and his third career Last Gasp championship.

While the DBI may be the most welcoming for first time winners, no event is more hostile to them than the Last Gasp. Only five players have ever won the final event of the season: The Golden Bear (2010, 2013, 2020), Bobby Sprouts (2014), Wild Hog (2016), T-Bone Boland (2017), and The Commish (2011, 2012, 2015, 2018, 2019).

Who will have enough gas left in the tank to bring home the final check?

-Event-Only: $85
-Event + LD/CTP Competitions: $90
-Event + 50/50 Raffle: $90
-All-in (Event, Comps, 50/50): $95

**Carts required at Black Swan.

COVID-19 Precautions in Effect**:
-Cashless transactions (pre-pay for event and contests via PayPal)
-Golf carts are cleaned and sanitized after every use
-Maintain 6-foot distance from other players throughout round

**Additional items may be added at any time.

Changes from 2020:
-Two riders per drive cart (i.e. none of the restrictions from 2020 are in effect)
-Flagsticks can be removed
-Coolers, ball washers, rakes and shoe cleaners have been returned



Group 1 - 9:54AM
  • 1. Andrew Southgate
  • 2. Christos Christopoulos
  • 3. George Hunt
  • 4. Dennison Hunt
Group 2 - 10:04AM
  • 1. Liam Supple
  • 2. William T. Gergits
  • 3. Robb Muckle
Group 3 - 10:14AM
  • 1. Michael Halbach
  • 2. Daniel Morse
  • 3. Bill Cronin
Group 4 - 10:24AM
  • 1. Mike Berk
  • 2. Mark Moriarty
  • 3. Justin Limoli
  • 4. Matt McDonough
Group 5 - 10:34AM
  • 1. Vin Ferraro
  • 2. Terry Boland
  • 3. Andrew Gordon
  • 4. Padraic Lacey

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #BOSLG21 on Instagram