Chapter Leader: Vin Ferraro

Boston Douche Bag Invitational 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:04am
Registration Closes September 9, 2016

Andrew Gordon
Most Mediocre
Gregory Gagnon
Longest Drive
Mike Gates
Closest To Pin
Derek Peabody
Gross Award
Andrew Gordon
Key to the Red Tee
Brendon Lynch
Event Results
1.Andrew Gordon87$1.35
2.Terry Boland89$0.90
3.Daniel Morse90$0.75
4.Wayne Russell91$0.68
5.Vin Ferraro92$0.53
5.Mike Berk92$0.53
5.Matt Boland92$0.53
8.Gregory Gagnon93$0.38
9.Michael Halbach94$0.26
9.Andrew Southgate94$0.26
11.Justin Limoli97$0.11
11.Alvaro Perez97$0.11
13.Patrick Glendening98$0.06
13.Tom Spenard98$0.06
15.Derek Peabody106$0.03
15.Jesse Drake106$0.03
17.Christos Christopoulos 108$0.00
18.Mike Gates109$0.00
19.Mark Moriarty110$0.00
19.Brendon Lynch110$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
Pop those collars and let those douche flags fly! The 2016 Douche Bag Invitational welcomes douches of all shapes, sizes, colors and creeds. The one requirement: look the part. Wear your douchiness like the badge of honor it is. Come in style or prepare to be mocked.

No player has ever won the Douche Bag Invitational twice, a pattern that continued in 2015 as Sandy Halbach picked up his third win of the season and became the sixth different DBI winner in Chapter history. With only one exception (The Fuzz, 2013), all former DBI champs are signed up for the 2016 season: The Black Widow (2010), Matt "The Thief" Boland (2011), T-Bone Boland (2012), The Commish (2014), and Halbach (2015). Will the utter douchiness of one of the former champs make history? Will another new douche take home the neon green visor and earn a seat at the Champions Table?



Group 1 - 10:04AM
  • 1. Andrew Southgate
  • 2. Wayne Russell
  • 3. Mike Berk
  • 4. Gregory Gagnon
Group 2 - 10:12AM
  • 1. Mike Gates
  • 2. Tom Spenard
  • 3. Justin Limoli
  • 4. Derek Peabody
Group 3 - 10:20AM
  • 1. Alvaro Perez
  • 2. Christos Christopoulos
  • 3. Patrick Glendening
  • 4. Daniel Morse
Group 4 - 10:28AM
  • 1. Brendon Lynch
  • 2. Mark Moriarty
  • 3. Andrew Gordon
Group 5 - 10:36AM
  • 1. Michael Halbach
  • 2. Vin Ferraro
  • 3. Terry Boland
  • 4. Matt Boland
Group 6 - 10:44AM

0 Crappy Players Registered