Chapter Leader: Vin Ferraro

Boston The Bastards 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Registration Closes May 10, 2019

Most Mediocre
Jonathan Scully
Biggest Meltdown
Glenn Lemieux
Longest Drive
Shaoyu Xue
Closest To Pin
Andrew Gordon
Gross Award
Derek Peabody
Key to the Red Tee
Brendon Lynch
Event Results
1.Andrew Southgate91$1.26
2.Andrew Gordon91$0.84
3.Derek Peabody93$0.70
4.Michael Halbach94$0.60
4.Vin Ferraro94$0.60
6.Nat Gordon96$0.49
7.Justin Limoli97$0.42
8.Daniel Morse99$0.35
9.Shaoyu Xue100$0.28
10.Christos Christopoulos 101$0.21
11.Jonathan Scully103$0.14
12.Bruce Black106$0.06
12.Bobby Sprouts106$0.06
12.Jake Stowell106$0.06
15.Alvaro Perez108$0.04
16.Padraic Lacey109$0.02
16.Colin Quigley109$0.02
18.Mark Moriarty115$0.00
19.Matt McDonough117$0.00
20.Glenn Lemieux121$0.00
21.Brendon Lynch127$0.00
  • Purse
  • How to Pay
    Find chapter leader at the course and pay him CASH
  • Trophy
For the second year in a row, the 2019 Bastards finds a new home: tour favorite, Hickory Hill. Perhaps no other event on tour has seen as much history--nearly all of it at the expense of the Fuzz--as the Bastards, a tradition like any other.

In 2012, it provided the strangest playoff in chapter history. In 2013, The Fuzz pushed the chapter meltdown record to nearly untouchable heights. In 2014, it witnessed Stage 2 of one the most dominant performances in chapter history, with Wild Hog going two for two out of the gate. In 2015, it brought the coming-out party for Michael Halbach. In 2016, The Commish edged Nick Anderson for his first career Bastards win, and helping to ensure Anderson's bridesmaid status would remain unblemished in his MGABoston career. In 2017, Hallbach took home what everyone has always wanted: a second foam trucker hat . In 2018, T-Bone Boland continued his march to the MGA slam, picking up his sixth different event title, and his second win in three events, dating back to the 2017 Last Gasp.

Unlike The Fuzz, The Bastards never disappoints. What history will be made in 2019?



Group 1 - 10:00AM
  • 1. Bobby Sprouts
  • 2. Shaoyu Xue
  • 3. Bruce Black
Group 2 - 10:08AM
  • 1. Brendon Lynch
  • 2. Michael Halbach
  • 3. Matt McDonough
Group 3 - 10:16AM
  • 1. Andrew Southgate
  • 2. Glenn Lemieux
  • 3. Derek Peabody
  • 4. Justin Limoli
Group 4 - 10:24AM
  • 1. Mark Moriarty
  • 2. Andrew Gordon
  • 3. Padraic Lacey
Group 5 - 10:32AM
  • 1. Daniel Morse
  • 2. Nat Gordon
  • 3. Alvaro Perez
  • 4. Jonathan Scully
Group 6 - 10:40AM
  • 1. Vin Ferraro
  • 2. Jake Stowell
  • 3. Christos Christopoulos
  • 4. Colin Quigley

0 Crappy Players Registered

Event Medio Media

Use #BOSBAST19 on Instagram