Chapter Leader: Sean Fay

2024 Results

  • Rebel Beach Am-Am
  • The Bastards
  • The MGA
  • F.U. Open
  • Bratish Open
  • FORE! Championship
  • Douche Bag Invitational
  • The Last Gasp
  • 2024 Chapter Money List

Knoxville Rebel Beach Am-Am 2024

Sunday, March 24, 2024 - 8:00am

Most Mediocre
Max Raterman
Biggest Meltdown
Longest Drive
Sean Fay
Closest To Pin
Martin Niezgoda
Gross Award

1.Martin Niezgoda89$1.12
2.Sean Fay90$0.74
3.Michael Forcier91$0.62
4.Terry Beason 92$0.53
4.Daniel Vass92$0.53
6.Jason Pruitt94$0.43
7.Andrew Millett97$0.34
7.Jason Bowers97$0.34
9.Joe Ontiveros98$0.25
10.Taylor Bingham99$0.16