Chapter Leader: Diego Esquibel

2024 Results

  • Rebel Beach Am-Am
  • The Bastards
  • The MGA
  • F.U. Open
  • Bratish Open
  • FORE! Championship
  • Douche Bag Invitational
  • The Last Gasp
  • 2024 Chapter Money List

Albuquerque Rebel Beach Am-Am 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 11:00am

Uncle Rico
Most Mediocre
Robert Lucero
Biggest Meltdown
Longest Drive
Rich Baca
Closest To Pin
Randal Buck
Gross Award

1.Uncle Rico88$1.12
2.Henry Abante90$0.68
2.Bruce Hinds90$0.68
4.Rich Baca91$0.53
4.Jason Lujan91$0.53
6.Adam Reed93$0.31
6.Todd Martinez93$0.31
6.Kevin Burger93$0.31
6.El Matador93$0.31
6.Diego Esquibel93$0.31